JF

LWLRONAATKLNAHY.20081006183548

I’m not sure why this showed up in our in-box this morning, but if the half-time show was going to determine which games you bought tickets for, you can make that decision now.

The best: The 20 year anniversary of the 1989-90 Elite 8 team will bring back lots of memories and make a lot of people feel old. It should also create a lot of “Where is Clem?” chatter.

The worst: Where is fly-ball? Do the powers that be not understand the undeniable entertainment of a fast moving puppy spinning out on a very slippery surface? Hopefully this glaring omission will be corrected by the end of the season.

2009-10 Halftime Shows

Old Dutch Little Chippers

Monday, November 16 vs. Stephen F. Austin

Tuesday, December 8 vs. Morgan State

Saturday, December 12 vs. St. Joseph’s University

Tuesday, December 15 vs. Northern Illinois

Premier Dance Team

Thursday, November 19 vs. Utah Valley University


U Can Danz

Saturday, December 5 vs. Brown


University of Minnesota Spirit Squad

Wednesday, December 23 vs. South Dakota State


1989-90 Elite 8 Team – 20th Anniversary Celebration

Tuesday, December 29 vs. Penn State


Gopher Dance Team

Saturday, January 9 vs. Ohio State

Alumni Day

Saturday, January 23 vs. Michigan State

Alexandria Aces

Thursday, February 11 vs. Michigan


Quick Change

Wednesday, February 24 vs. Purdue


Fargo-Moorhead Acro Team

Thursday, February 18 or Sunday, March 7


Mascot Game

Thursday, February 18 or Sunday, March 7